top of page

The Absolution Series

Apocalypsis Wallpaper 2024.png
Click for Book Three Information

Rachelle Storm's paranormal romance book series, Absolution, weaves together an unforgettable plot of forbidden desire and sworn duty as three immortal brothers struggle to protect themselves in a corrupt world—let alone all of humanity.

Chris Harris's destiny was bestowed on him before birth, just as it was on his two brothers, John and Randy. Not human but the physical embodiment of elemental water, earth, and fire, they've been burdened with protecting Earth and freeing the world from the Ultimate Evil. However, unlike their elemental forms, their human selves have desires of their own. After being hidden away in the remote town of Anderson, North Dakota, Chris and his two brothers hoped that their problems would end, but they've only just begun. Now their individual destinies are intertwined with the unpredictable McNamara sisters, Joanie, Victoria, and Stacie, and the Ultimate Evil is drawing ever nearer. Forced to choose love or duty, regardless of their decisions, nothing will ever be the same.

Blending together the forbidden romance of Twilight, the hidden magic and secret guardians of City of Glass, and the non-stop action of The Fifth Wave, Absolution: Book One is a whirlwind of adventure for Chris and his brothers as they explore a world more vast, and more dangerous, than any of which they'd dreamed. But now, the nightmare comes.

Choose love. Choose duty. Save the world. Add The Absolution Series to your collection today!!

Join the Fandom!
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

Absolution Series: Welcome
bottom of page